Meet The Team

Executive Director of Marin Child Care Council

Aideen Gaidmore
Executive Director

415.491.5771

aideen@mc3.org

Program Director Marin Child Care Council

Jody Stamps
Program Director

415.491.5779

jody@mc3.org

Finance Director Marin Child Care Council

Giulie Camden
Finance Director

415.491.5772

giulie@mc3.org

AP Program Manager

Silvia Valdez
AP Program Manager

415.491.5781

(hablo español)

silvia@mc3.org

Teresa Lee
Administrative Assistant 

415.491.5778

teresa@mc3.org

Dennise Enriquez Parent Engagement Coordinator

Dennise Enriquez 
Parent Engagement Coordinator 

415.491.5777

(hablo español)

dennise@mc3.org

Michele Tyler
Quality Improvement Specialist 

415.491.5783

michele@mc3.org

Marisela Jimenez
CCIP Manager

415.491.5721

(hablo español)

marisela@mc3.org

flower.jpg

Madelene McCann
HEAL Coordinator

415.491.5784

madelene@mc3.org

elsa.jpg

Elsa Quintanilla
Bilingual Case Manager

415.491.5705

(hablo español)

elsa@mc3.org

ATT00001.jpg

Bris Saligan
Bilingual Case Manager
Parent Voices Coordinator

415.491.5776

(hablo español)

bris@mc3.org

IMG_5829.jpg

Kaitlyn Hudson
Case Manager

415.491.5707

kaitlyn@mc3.org

maria.jpg

Maria Gutierrez CalWorks Stage1 CEL Administrator

415.491.5704

(hablo español)

maria@mc3.org

IMG_3872_edited.jpg

415.491.5774

(hablo español)

teresac@mc3.org

kelsey.jpg

Kelsey Lombardi
R&R Coordinator for TRP

415.306.7589

kelsey@mc3.org

Teresa Carabes
Resource & Referral Program Assistant

claudia1.jpg

Claudia Ramirez
Bilingual Case Manager

415.491.5782

(hablo español)

claudia@mc3.org

Under the Sea

Faisuly Correa Rojas
Bilingual Case Manager

415.526.3599

(hablo español)

faisuly@mc3.org