Meet The Team

Aideen Gaidmore
Executive Director

 

(415) 491-5771

aideen@mc3.org

Silvia Valdez

AP Program Manager 

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5781

silvia@mc3.org

Jody Stamps
Program Director

 
(415) 491-5779
Jody@mc3.org
 

Teresa Lee
Administrative Assistant
     (ich spreche Deutsch)
 
(415) 491-5778
teresa@mc3.org

Giulie Camden

Finance Director

 

(415) 491-5772

Giulie@mc3.org

20210322_211717.jpg

Dennise Enriquez
Parent Engagement Coordinator
(hablo español)
  
(415) 491-5777
dennise@mc3.org

Elsa Quintanilla
Bilingual Case Manager

(hablo español)

(415) 491-5775

elsa@mc3.org

Maria Gutierrez
CalWorks Stage 1

CEL Administrator

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5704

maria@mc3.org

IMG_5829.jpg

Kaitlyn Hudson

Case Manager 

(415) 491- 5707

kaitlyn@mc3.org

IMG_3872_edited.jpg

Michele Tyler
Quality Improvement 
Specialist

 

(415) 491-5783

michele@mc3.org

 

Marisela Jimenez
CCIP/ Resource & Referral Assistant

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5721

marisela@mc3.org

Teresa Carabes
Resource & Referral

Program Assistant

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5774

teresac@mc3.org

flower.jpg

Bris Saligan

Bilingual Case Manager 

Parent Voices

(hablo español)

(415) 491- 5776

bris@mc3.org

Madelene McCann

HEAL Coordinator 

(415) 491- 5784

madelene@mc3.org