Meet The Team

Aideen Gaidmore
Executive Director

 

(415) 491-5771

aideen@mc3.org

Silvia Valdez

AP Program Manager 

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5781

silvia@mc3.org

Elsa Quintanilla
Bilingual Case Manager

(hablo español)

(415) 491-5775

elsa@mc3.org

Jody Windisch
Program Director

 

(415) 491-5779

Jody@mc3.org

 

Teresa Lee
Administrative Assistant
     (ich spreche Deutsch)
 
(415) 491-5778
teresa@mc3.org

Maria Gutierrez
CalWorks Stage 1

CEL Administrator

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5704

maria@mc3.org

Giulie Camden

Finance Director

 

(415) 491-5772

Giulie@mc3.org

Dennise Enriquez
Parent Engagement Coordinator
(hablo español)
  
(415) 491-5777
dennise@mc3.org

Teja Jones

Case Manager 

(415) 491- 5707

teja@mc3.org

Michele Tyler
Quality Improvement 
Specialist

 

(415) 491-5783

michele@mc3.org

 

Baldemar Ruppert

Resource and Referral Specialist/Bilingual 

(415) 491-5774

baldemar@mc3.org

Madelene McCann

HEAL Coordinator 

(415) 491- 5784

madelene@mc3.org

Bris Saligan

Bilingual Case Manager 

Parent Voices

(hablo español)

(415) 491- 5776

bris@mc3.org

Marisela Jimenez
Resource & Referral Receptionist

(hablo español)

 

(415) 491-5721

marisela@mc3.org

Copyright © 2016 Marin Child Care Council. All rights reserved.
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

Sign up for the MC3 e-newsletter to get periodic emails with news, updates, upcoming events, and more!  Also, you can rest assured that your information is safe with us; we won’t share it with anyone else.

555 Northgate Drive, Suite 105

San Rafael, CA 94903 

Tel: 415.472.1092 

Fax: 415.472.2805

Staff Directory

Hours of Operation:

Main Office:

Monday - Thursday 8am to 4pm

Friday 8am to 3pm 

Resource and Referral Office:

Monday - Friday 9am to 3pm

 

* Scheduling accommodations made by appointment only*